Sie sind hier:

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

Frau Norma Gänger
111/12-4
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 88317
E-Mail: Norma.Gaenger@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Andrea Garlich
PR-Sch-
Emil-Waldmann-Straße 3
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-4667, -6044
E-Mail: andrea.garlich@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Marlies Gayk
125-3
Emil-Waldmann-Straße 3
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-4797
E-Mail: Marlies.Gayk@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Olaf Genthe-Welzel
24-8
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-6476
E-Mail: Olaf.Genthe-Welzel@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Sabine Gerber
112-2
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-4177
E-Mail: Sabine.Gerber@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Dieter Gerken
112-29
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-10536
E-Mail: Dieter.Gerken@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Gerwin Giesa
112-3
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-2428
E-Mail: Gerwin.Giesa@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Rosemarie Goerke
31-4
Katharinenstraße 12-14
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-15660
E-Mail: rosemarie.goerke@wissenschaft.bremen.de

Herr Jörg Goldhahn
13-2
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-10676
E-Mail: Joerg.Goldhahn@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Anita Gomaa
3-01
Katharinenstraße 12-14
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-6211
E-Mail: anita.gomaa@wissenschaft.bremen.de

Frau Carola Grimm
111/10-3
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-6406
E-Mail: Carola.Grimm@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Dr. Stefan Grötzschel
32-6
Katharinenstraße 12-14
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-17384
E-Mail: stefan.groetzschel@wissenschaft.bremen.de

Herr Swen-Björn Grupe
13-1
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-16872
E-Mail: Swen-Bjoern.Grupe@bildung.bremen.de