Sie sind hier:

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

Frau Magdalena Gajdzik
10-21
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-2945
E-Mail: Magdalena.Gajdzik@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Norma Gänger
13/11-4
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-88713
E-Mail: Norma.Gaenger@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Andrea Garlich
PR-Sch-
Emil-Waldmann-Straße 3
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-4667, -6044
E-Mail: andrea.garlich@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Marlies Gayk
125-3
Emil-Waldmann-Straße 3
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-4797
E-Mail: Marlies.Gayk@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Olaf Genthe-Welzel
24-8
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-6476
E-Mail: Olaf.Genthe-Welzel@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Sabine Gerber
112-2
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-4177
E-Mail: Sabine.Gerber@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Dieter Gerken
112-29
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-15659
E-Mail: Dieter.Gerken@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Gerwin Giesa
112-3 in PU mit 111/11
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-2428
E-Mail: Gerwin.Giesa@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Jörg Goldhahn
13-2
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-10676
E-Mail: Joerg.Goldhahn@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Carola Grimm
111/10-3
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-6406
E-Mail: Carola.Grimm@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Swen-Björn Grupe
112-3/1 und VSB-V-
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-16872
E-Mail: Swen-Bjoern.Grupe@bildung.bremen.de

Herr Guido Gulbins
24-30
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-2745
E-Mail: Guido.Gulbins@bildung.bremen.de

Frau Hülya Güven
13-Güven
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 361-89047
E-Mail: Huelya.Gueven@bildung.bremen.de